显示标签为“certification 9A0-281”的博文。显示所有博文
显示标签为“certification 9A0-281”的博文。显示所有博文

2014年10月16日星期四

L'avènement de la certification Adobe pratique d'examen 9A0-351 9A0-314 9A0-281 questions et réponses

Quand vous hésitez même à choisir Pass4Test, le démo gratuit dans le site Pass4Test est disponible pour vous à essayer avant d'acheter. Nos démos vous feront confiant à choisir Pass4Test. Pass4Test est votre meilleur choix à passer l'examen de Certification Adobe 9A0-351, et aussi une meilleure assurance du succès du test 9A0-351. Vous choisissez Pass4Test, vous choisissez le succès.

Le Certificat de Adobe 9A0-314 signifie aussi un nouveau jalon de la carrière, le travail aura une space plus grande à augmenter, et tout le monde dans l'industrie IT sont désireux de l'obtenir. En face d'une grande passion pour le test Certification Adobe 9A0-314, le contrariété est le taux très faible à réussir. Bien sûr que l'on ne passe pas le test 9A0-314 sans aucun éffort, en même temps, le test de Adobe 9A0-314 demande les connaissances bien professionnelles. Le guide d'étude dans le site Pass4Test peut vous fournir un raccourci à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-314 et à obtenir le Certificat de ce test. Choisissez le guide d'étude de Pass4Test, vous verrez moins de temps dépensés, moins d'efforts contribués, mais plus de chances à réussir le test. Ça c'est une solution bien rentable pour vous.

Si vous voulez ne se soucier plus à passer le test Adobe 9A0-281, donc vous devez prendre la Q&A de Pass4Test comme le guide d'étude pendant la préparation de test Adobe 9A0-281. C'est une bonne affaire parce que un petit invertissement peut vous rendre beaucoup. Utiliser la Q&A Adobe 9A0-281 offerte par Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test 100%. Pass4Test a toujours une bonne réputation dans l'Industrie IT.

Choisir le Pass4Test peut vous aider à réussir 100% le test Adobe 9A0-314 qui change tout le temps. Pass4Test peut vous offrir les infos plus nouvelles. Dans le site de Pass4Test le servie en ligne est disponible toute la journée. Si vous ne passerez pas le test, votre argent sera tout rendu.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-351
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Illustrator CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 51 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-314
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe Dreamweaver CS6 Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 37 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-281
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe® Captivate® 5.5 with eLearning Suite Extensions)
Questions et réponses: 49 Q&As

Pass4Test a de formations plus nouvelles pour le test Adobe 9A0-281. Les experts dans l'industrie IT de Pass4Test profitant leurs expériences et connaissances professionnelles à lancer les Q&As plus chaudes pour faciliter la préparation du test Adobe 9A0-281 à tous les candidats qui nous choisissent. L'importance de Certification Adobe 9A0-281 est de plus en plus claire, c'est aussi pourquoi il y a de plus en plus de gens qui ont envie de participer ce test. Parmi tous ces candidats, pas mal de gens ont réussi grâce à Pass4Test. Ces feedbacks peuvent bien prouver nos produits essentiels pour votre réussite de test Certification.

9A0-351 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-351.html

NO.1 You are designing assets for the user interface of an OS X application, but the type you set in
Illustrator doesn't match up well with how type looks in the operating system. How should you
adjust the type?
A. In the OpenType panel, choose the Contextual Alternates option.
B. In the Character panel, choose an Anti-Aliasing Method.
C. In the Appearance panel, choose Rasterize from the Effects menu.
D. In the Paragraph panel, choose a Justification option.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-351 examen   9A0-351 examen   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351

NO.2 You have drawn a shape in Illustrator with a fill of none and a stroke of 1 pt. With the Width
tool selected, how could you precisely adjust one side of the stroke to 7.5 pt and the other side of
the stroke to 8 pt?
A. Double-click on the path and enter the desired values for each side of the stroke.
B. Press the shift key and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
C. Press Alt (Windows) or Option (OS X) and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
D. Click and drag each side of the stroke to the desired amount.
Answer: A

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-351   certification 9A0-351

NO.3 You want to vary the width of one side of a stroke, in one area of a path, using the Width tool.
How can you achieve this result?
A. Choose an option from the Variable Width Profile menu in the Control panel, then click and drag
to the side of the path that you want to modify.
B. In the Stroke panel, change the alignment of the stroke on the path in the direction that you want
the stroke modified.
C. Using the Width tool, click and drag to the side of the path that you want to modify.
D. Choose the Width tool, hold down the Option key (OS X) or Alt key (Windows), and drag in the
direction that you want to modify the stroke.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-351   9A0-351   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351

NO.4 Click the Exhibit tab to see the exhibit.
What would you conclude is the difference between Sublayer A and Sublayer B?
A. Sublayer A is a clipping group.
B. Sublayer A contains appearance attributes.
C. Sublayer A is currently in isolation mode.
D. Sublayer A is currently selected.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351

NO.5 You paint with the Eraser tool over an area containing multiple objects. When you release the
mouse button, only a few of the objects in the painted area have been erased. What are two
reasons not all the objects were erased? (Choose two.)
A. Several items were symbols.
B. Several items were filled with a spot color when erasing.
C. Several items were selected when erasing.
D. Several items were expanded objects when erasing.
E. Several items were mapped to a perspective grid.
Answer: A,E

certification Adobe   9A0-351   certification 9A0-351   certification 9A0-351   certification 9A0-351

NO.6 You have created 10 circles and you would like them to be distributed across the entire width
of the artboard. You select the circles and click the Horizontal Distribute Center button in the Align
panel but nothing happens. What changes would you make to fix the problem?
A. Choose Align to Selection from the Align To pop-up menu in the Align panel.
B. Choose Align to Artboard from the Align To pop-up menu in the Align panel.
C. After selecting all the objects, click the artboard to set the key object.
D. Enter the page width in the Distribute Spacing field.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   9A0-351 examen   certification 9A0-351   certification 9A0-351

NO.7 How should you replace an existing global swatch with another swatch?
A. Delete the existing swatch, then rename the new swatch to match the deleted swatch.
B. Open the Swatch Options dialog box and change the new swatch name to match the existing
swatch.
C. Command+drag (OS X) or Ctrl+drag (Windows) the new swatch over the existing swatch.
D. Option+drag (OS X) or Alt+drag (Windows) the new swatch over the existing swatch.
Answer: D

Adobe examen   9A0-351 examen   9A0-351   9A0-351 examen
Reference: http://seco.glendale.edu/~rebeccah/133 /week8 /illusswat.htm

NO.8 You have built a color illustration. Before printing, you want to see how each ink color plate
will appear, individually. Which technique should you use?
A. Use the Flattener Preview Panel
B. Choose View > Overprint Preview
C. Choose View > Proof Colors
D. Use the Separations Preview Panel
Answer: B

Adobe examen   certification 9A0-351   9A0-351 examen   9A0-351 examen   9A0-351 examen
Reference:
http://www.printingforless.com/blog/graphic-design/software/turn-on-overprintpreview-before-pri
nting-2

2014年9月10日星期三

Adobe meilleur examen 9A0-281 9A0-350, questions et réponses

Le test Adobe 9A0-281 est bien populaire dans l'Industrie IT. Mais ça coûte beaucoup de temps pour bien préparer le test. Le temps est certainemetn la fortune dans cette société. L'outil de formation offert par Pass4Test ne vous demande que 20 heures pour renforcer les connaissances essentales pour le test Adobe 9A0-281. Vous aurez une meilleure préparation bien que ce soit la première fois à participer le test.

Pass4Test est aussi un site d'offrir la ressource des connaissances pour le test Certification IT. Selon les Feedbacks venus de gens qui ont untilié les produits de Pass4Test, Pass4Test est un site fiable comme l'outil de se former. Les Q&As offertes par Pass4Test sont bien précises. Les experts de Pass4Test mettent à jour nos documentations de formation de temps de temps.

Pass4Test est un fournisseur important de résume du test Certification IT dans tous les fournissurs. Les experts de Pass4Test travaillent sans arrêt juste pour augmenter la qualité de l'outil formation et vous aider à économiser le temps et l'argent. D'ailleur, le servie en ligne après vendre est toujours disponible pour vous.

Code d'Examen: 9A0-281
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe® Captivate® 5.5 with eLearning Suite Extensions)
Questions et réponses: 49 Q&As

Code d'Examen: 9A0-350
Nom d'Examen: Adobe (Adobe InDesign CC Recertification Exam)
Questions et réponses: 50 Q&As

Si vous vous inscriez le test Adobe 9A0-350, vous devez choisir une bonne Q&A. Le test Adobe 9A0-350 est un test Certification très important dans l'Industrie IT. C'est essentielle d'une bonne préparation avant le test.

Pass4Test possède une grande équipe composée des experts IT qui travaillent dur avec leurs riches expériences et connaissances pour produire un bon outil de formation. Selon les anciens test, le test simulation de Pass4Test est bien lié avec le test réel. Pass4Test peut vous assurer à réussir le test. Maintenant vous ajoutez votre outil de formation au panier, et votre rêve réalisera bien tôt.

Pass4Test a capacité d'économiser vos temps et de vous faire plus confiant à réussir le test. Vous pouvez télécharger le démo Adobe 9A0-350 gratuit à connaître mieux la bonne fiabilité de Pass4Test. Nous nous font toujours confiant sur nos produits, et vous aussi dans un temps proche. La réussite de test Adobe 9A0-350 n'est pas loin de vous une fois que vous choisissez le produit de Pass4Test. C'est un choix élégant pour vous faciliter à réussir le test Adobe 9A0-350.

9A0-350 Démo gratuit à télécharger: http://www.pass4test.fr/9A0-350.html

NO.1 Click the Exhibit tab to see the exhibit.
How can you create more space so that you can add two more words to this text without causing
overset?
A. Lower the value for option D.
B. Drag blue line B.
C. Drag blue line A.
D. Lower the value for option C.
Answer: D

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350

NO.2 You are importing a Microsoft Word document. The paragraph styles in the Word document
have different names than the styles in the InDesign document. How should you convert the Word
styles to the corresponding InDesign styles so that the proper formatting is applied?
A. After placing the Word document, select the styles in the Paragraph Styles panel, choose
Redefine Style from the panel menu, then choose Load Paragraph styles from the panel menu.
B. After placing the Word document, choose Edit > Find/Change and replace each Word style with
the corresponding InDesign style.
C. In the Place dialog box enable Show Import Options, and in the Import Options dialog box select
Use InDesign Style Definition from the Paragraph Style Conflicts pop-up menu.
D. In the Place dialog box enable Show Import Options, and in the Import Options dialog box click
Customize Style Import and Style Mapping.
Answer: B

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-350   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350 examen   certification 9A0-350
Reference:http://www.smashingmagazine.com/ 2011 / 03 /17 /indesign-tips-i-wish-i-d-knownwhen-start
ing-out/

NO.3 Click the Exhibit tab to see the exhibit.
An advertiser will supply an ad in Photoshop format, and the ad design must accommodate versions
for several geographic locations by changing the visibility of layers. For the most efficient production
in InDesign, how should you advise the advertiser to organize the Photoshop file, and how should
you import the file?
A. Organize regional content in Photoshop using layers; then when placing in inDesign use Image
Import Options to make sure Keep Layer Visibility Overrides is selected.
B. Organize regional content in Photoshop using layers; then when placing in inDesign use Image
Import Options to make sure Use Photoshop's Layer Visibility is selected.
C. Organize regional content in Photoshop using layer groups; when placing in inDesign use Image
Import Options to control which layer group is displayed.
D. Organize regional content in Photoshop using layer comps; when placing in inDesign use Image
Import Options to control which layer comp is displayed.
Answer: C

Adobe   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350 examen

NO.4 You want to see if the font you are using contains the ligature that you can use instead of the fl
letter combination. Where can you examine the complete character set of the font?
A. The Character Styles panel.
B. The Glyphs panel.
C. The Find Font dialog box.
D. The Character panel.
Answer: C

certification Adobe   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350 examen

NO.5 Which three InDesign features are supported in the SWF file format but not PDF? (Choose
three.)
A. Page curl page transition
B. Animations from the Animation panel
C. Multi State Objects
D. Video controls in the Media panel
E. Alt Text in Object Export Options
Answer: A,B,D

Adobe examen   9A0-350 examen   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350   9A0-350 examen
Reference:http://wwwimages.adobe.com/content/dam/Adobe/en/education/pdfs/printdigital-med
ia-publication-cc-exam-prep.pdf( See page #58 )

NO.6 You are exporting a document to PDF. You know that someone viewing your PDF document
will need to copy and paste selections of text from the PDF into another program. What changes
would you make to the Export Adobe PDF dialog box?
A. Select Create Tagged PDF
B. Select Acrobat Layers
C. Select Embed Page Thumbnails
D. Deselect Page Information
E. Deselect Compress Text and Line Art
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-350 examen   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350
Reference:http://idea.uwosh.edu/nick/CreatingfilesinAcrobatv6.pdf

NO.7 You have used the Page Transitions panel to apply various transitions from one page in your
document to another. When you export a PDF and open it in Acrobat, the page transitions do not
work. Which two changes are the most likely to fix this? (Choose two.)
A. In Acrobat Pro, select Hide Window Controls in the Properties dialog box.
B. Ensure you have set the Direction and Speed for each page transition.
C. Select Embed Page Thumbnails when exporting the PDF.
D. Select Open in Full Screen Mode when exporting the PDF.
E. Choose PDF (Interactive) instead of PDF (Print) in the Export dialog box.
Answer: D,E

Adobe examen   9A0-350   certification 9A0-350   certification 9A0-350
Reference:http://indesignsecrets.com/use-page-transitions-to-add-some-sizzle-to-your-pdfpresenta
tions.php

NO.8 Why would you want to use the Gradient panel instead of the Swatches panel when applying a
gradient to a frame?
A. You want to apply the gradient to a single word in a text frame.
B. You want to use a radial gradient.
C. You want to control the midpoint of the gradient.
D. You want to control the angle of the gradient.
Answer: C

Adobe examen   9A0-350   9A0-350 examen   certification 9A0-350   9A0-350 examen
Reference:http://indesignsecrets.com/the-gradient-panel-is-such-a-drag.php